Time Zones

Cloud Retailer will recognize the following time zones.

Name Offset Description
Dateline Standard Time UTC-12:00 International Date Line West
UTC-11 UTC-11:00 Coordinated Universal Time-11
Aleutian Standard Time UTC-10:00 Aleutian Islands
Hawaiian Standard Time UTC-10:00 Hawaii
Marquesas Standard Time UTC-09:30 Marquesas Islands
Alaskan Standard Time UTC-09:00 Alaska
UTC-09 UTC-09:00 Coordinated Universal Time-09
Pacific Standard Time (Mexico) UTC-08:00 Baja California
UTC-08 UTC-08:00 Coordinated Universal Time-08
Pacific Standard Time UTC-08:00 Pacific Time (US & Canada)
US Mountain Standard Time UTC-07:00 Arizona
Mountain Standard Time (Mexico) UTC-07:00 Chihuahua, La Paz, Mazatlan
Mountain Standard Time UTC-07:00 Mountain Time (US & Canada)
Central America Standard Time UTC-06:00 Central America
Central Standard Time UTC-06:00 Central Time (US & Canada)
Easter Island Standard Time UTC-06:00 Easter Island
Central Standard Time (Mexico) UTC-06:00 Guadalajara, Mexico City, Monterrey
Canada Central Standard Time UTC-06:00 Saskatchewan
SA Pacific Standard Time UTC-05:00 Bogota, Lima, Quito, Rio Branco
Eastern Standard Time (Mexico) UTC-05:00 Chetumal
Eastern Standard Time UTC-05:00 Eastern Time (US & Canada)
Haiti Standard Time UTC-05:00 Haiti
Cuba Standard Time UTC-05:00 Havana
US Eastern Standard Time UTC-05:00 Indiana (East)
Turks And Caicos Standard Time UTC-05:00 Turks and Caicos
Paraguay Standard Time UTC-04:00 Asuncion
Atlantic Standard Time UTC-04:00 Atlantic Time (Canada)
Venezuela Standard Time UTC-04:00 Caracas
Central Brazilian Standard Time UTC-04:00 Cuiaba
SA Western Standard Time UTC-04:00 Georgetown, La Paz, Manaus, San Juan
Pacific SA Standard Time UTC-04:00 Santiago
Newfoundland Standard Time UTC-03:30 Newfoundland
Tocantins Standard Time UTC-03:00 Araguaina
E. South America Standard Time UTC-03:00 Brasilia
SA Eastern Standard Time UTC-03:00 Cayenne, Fortaleza
Argentina Standard Time UTC-03:00 City of Buenos Aires
Greenland Standard Time UTC-03:00 Greenland
Montevideo Standard Time UTC-03:00 Montevideo
Magallanes Standard Time UTC-03:00 Punta Arenas
Saint Pierre Standard Time UTC-03:00 Saint Pierre and Miquelon
Bahia Standard Time UTC-03:00 Salvador
UTC-02 UTC-02:00 Coordinated Universal Time-02
Mid-Atlantic Standard Time UTC-02:00 Mid-Atlantic - Old
Azores Standard Time UTC-01:00 Azores
Cape Verde Standard Time UTC-01:00 Cabo Verde Is.
UTC UTC Coordinated Universal Time
GMT Standard Time UTC+00:00 Dublin, Edinburgh, Lisbon, London
Greenwich Standard Time UTC+00:00 Monrovia, Reykjavik
Sao Tome Standard Time UTC+00:00 Sao Tome
Morocco Standard Time UTC+01:00 Casablanca
W. Europe Standard Time UTC+01:00 Amsterdam, Berlin, Bern, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna
Central Europe Standard Time UTC+01:00 Belgrade, Bratislava, Budapest, Ljubljana, Prague
Romance Standard Time UTC+01:00 Brussels, Copenhagen, Madrid, Paris
Central European Standard Time UTC+01:00 Sarajevo, Skopje, Warsaw, Zagreb
W. Central Africa Standard Time UTC+01:00 West Central Africa
Jordan Standard Time UTC+02:00 Amman
GTB Standard Time UTC+02:00 Athens, Bucharest
Middle East Standard Time UTC+02:00 Beirut
Egypt Standard Time UTC+02:00 Cairo
E. Europe Standard Time UTC+02:00 Chisinau
Syria Standard Time UTC+02:00 Damascus
West Bank Standard Time UTC+02:00 Gaza, Hebron
South Africa Standard Time UTC+02:00 Harare, Pretoria
FLE Standard Time UTC+02:00 Helsinki, Kyiv, Riga, Sofia, Tallinn, Vilnius
Israel Standard Time UTC+02:00 Jerusalem
Kaliningrad Standard Time UTC+02:00 Kaliningrad
Sudan Standard Time UTC+02:00 Khartoum
Libya Standard Time UTC+02:00 Tripoli
Namibia Standard Time UTC+02:00 Windhoek
Arabic Standard Time UTC+03:00 Baghdad
Turkey Standard Time UTC+03:00 Istanbul
Arab Standard Time UTC+03:00 Kuwait, Riyadh
Belarus Standard Time UTC+03:00 Minsk
Russian Standard Time UTC+03:00 Moscow, St. Petersburg
E. Africa Standard Time UTC+03:00 Nairobi
Iran Standard Time UTC+03:30 Tehran
Arabian Standard Time UTC+04:00 Abu Dhabi, Muscat
Astrakhan Standard Time UTC+04:00 Astrakhan, Ulyanovsk
Azerbaijan Standard Time UTC+04:00 Baku
Russia Time Zone 3 UTC+04:00 Izhevsk, Samara
Mauritius Standard Time UTC+04:00 Port Louis
Saratov Standard Time UTC+04:00 Saratov
Georgian Standard Time UTC+04:00 Tbilisi
Volgograd Standard Time UTC+04:00 Volgograd
Caucasus Standard Time UTC+04:00 Yerevan
Afghanistan Standard Time UTC+04:30 Kabul
West Asia Standard Time UTC+05:00 Ashgabat, Tashkent
Ekaterinburg Standard Time UTC+05:00 Ekaterinburg
Pakistan Standard Time UTC+05:00 Islamabad, Karachi
Qyzylorda Standard Time UTC+05:00 Qyzylorda
India Standard Time UTC+05:30 Chennai, Kolkata, Mumbai, New Delhi
Sri Lanka Standard Time UTC+05:30 Sri Jayawardenepura
Nepal Standard Time UTC+05:45 Kathmandu
Central Asia Standard Time UTC+06:00 Astana
Bangladesh Standard Time UTC+06:00 Dhaka
Omsk Standard Time UTC+06:00 Omsk
Myanmar Standard Time UTC+06:30 Yangon (Rangoon)
SE Asia Standard Time UTC+07:00 Bangkok, Hanoi, Jakarta
Altai Standard Time UTC+07:00 Barnaul, Gorno-Altaysk
W. Mongolia Standard Time UTC+07:00 Hovd
North Asia Standard Time UTC+07:00 Krasnoyarsk
N. Central Asia Standard Time UTC+07:00 Novosibirsk
Tomsk Standard Time UTC+07:00 Tomsk
China Standard Time UTC+08:00 Beijing, Chongqing, Hong Kong, Urumqi
North Asia East Standard Time UTC+08:00 Irkutsk
Singapore Standard Time UTC+08:00 Kuala Lumpur, Singapore
W. Australia Standard Time UTC+08:00 Perth
Taipei Standard Time UTC+08:00 Taipei
Ulaanbaatar Standard Time UTC+08:00 Ulaanbaatar
Aus Central W. Standard Time UTC+08:45 Eucla
Transbaikal Standard Time UTC+09:00 Chita
Tokyo Standard Time UTC+09:00 Osaka, Sapporo, Tokyo
North Korea Standard Time UTC+09:00 Pyongyang
Korea Standard Time UTC+09:00 Seoul
Yakutsk Standard Time UTC+09:00 Yakutsk
Cen. Australia Standard Time UTC+09:30 Adelaide
AUS Central Standard Time UTC+09:30 Darwin
E. Australia Standard Time UTC+10:00 Brisbane
AUS Eastern Standard Time UTC+10:00 Canberra, Melbourne, Sydney
West Pacific Standard Time UTC+10:00 Guam, Port Moresby
Tasmania Standard Time UTC+10:00 Hobart
Vladivostok Standard Time UTC+10:00 Vladivostok
Lord Howe Standard Time UTC+10:30 Lord Howe Island
Bougainville Standard Time UTC+11:00 Bougainville Island
Russia Time Zone 10 UTC+11:00 Chokurdakh
Magadan Standard Time UTC+11:00 Magadan
Norfolk Standard Time UTC+11:00 Norfolk Island
Sakhalin Standard Time UTC+11:00 Sakhalin
Central Pacific Standard Time UTC+11:00 Solomon Is., New Caledonia
Russia Time Zone 11 UTC+12:00 Anadyr, Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky
New Zealand Standard Time UTC+12:00 Auckland, Wellington
UTC+12 UTC+12:00 Coordinated Universal Time+12
Fiji Standard Time UTC+12:00 Fiji
Kamchatka Standard Time UTC+12:00 Petropavlovsk-Kamchatsky - Old
Chatham Islands Standard Time UTC+12:45 Chatham Islands
UTC+13 UTC+13:00 Coordinated Universal Time+13
Tonga Standard Time UTC+13:00 Nuku'alofa
Samoa Standard Time UTC+13:00 Samoa
Line Islands Standard Time UTC+14:00 Kiritimati Island

Comments